Saving allows you to make backups of your Shows, Schedules, or Lists in case your crew members make unwanted changes or edits. Saved shows allow you to quickly revert back to previous save point.

You can also choose to save a version of a show to keep as a ready-made template for future use! These templates are especially effective for companies that have similar structure to their events like sports teams and churches.

In order to save a show, you first need to navigate to one of your events from the Team Dashboard. Simply click the ellipsis to the right of the show you’d like to backup and then click "save a backup." A copy of your show will appear under the "saved" tab with a time stamp to help you keep track of your saved shows.

Once you are ready to restore a show from a previous save, just open the "saved" tab and click the restore button under the ellipsis menu. A new show will be generated from the saved data and appear among your other show files with the time stamp to help you keep track of your saved shows.

Did this answer your question?