Did the intern or someone in the audio department delete a row containing all of your hard work? No worries! Now you can restore a deleted row and it will bring back all of the content associated with it. Without further ado, here’s how it works:
- Open up your show, schedule, or lists’ Activity Feed by clicking on the lightning bolt icon at the top right of your screen.
- Below your show’s name, there are buttons to filter the activity feed by deleted rows and clicking on the appropriate one will display all of that show’s currently deleted rows or columns.
3. After clicking on the button, the Activity Feed will display all of your currently deleted objects. Find the row you wish to restore, and click on the restore icon next to the item. You’ll be presented with a confirmation message.
4. After clicking confirm on the modal, a deleted row will be restored as the last row.